May 18, 2021
10:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm CLT | 7:00 pm CEST | 10:30 pm IST | May 19, 3:00 am AEST

View agenda here (opens printable doc).

Thank you for attending the 2021 IPA Congress. The event has ended and recorded sessions are available here.